The Greek Hydrotechnical Association has a new board

ICRE8 collaborating researcher Prof. Nikos Theodossiou (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki) is the new President of the Greek Hydrotechnical Association.

The new Board of the Greek Hydrotechnical Association for the 14th period 2016 to 2018, was constituted as follows:

President: Theodosiou Nikolaos, Associate Professor, AUTH (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki)

Vice President: Aris Psilovikos, Associate Professor, Univ. Thessaly

Secretary: Dimitris Karpouzos, Assistant Professor, AUTH

Treasurer: Zisis Mallios, Assistant Professor, AUTH



Constantinos Katsifarakis, Professor, AUTH

Evangelia Loukogeorgaki, Assistant Professor, AUTH

Evangelos Hatzigiannakis, Dr. Agronomist, ELGO "DIMITRA"

Marios Sapountzis, Assistant Professor, AUTH

Thomas Spahos, Geologist, EYATH (Water Supply & Sewerage Company of Thessaloniki SA)


Back to top